What’s for Dinner? Meal Planning Printables!

So, I admit it. I am a complete sucker for a super cute, stylish, function printable. There. I said it. I love printables! The cuter, the better. The more colorful, the more I like them. I also happen to be completely OCD about meal planning. In the last few months, I have been crazy busy and got the bright idea to attack grocery shopping without a meal plan or a list (gasp!!! I know, right?) What was I thinking?? You can’t take a decade old habit and then just decide, “oh I’ll do it without it.” Believe me when I say, the outcome is never good. So, I am back on track with my meal planning and I couldn’t be happier! I did run out of my paper on my nifty grocery list/menu planner pad, so I had to figure something out. **Enter right stage….Super Cute Printables!!** These printables that I found, I absolutely love! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

 

Tips for Printing:

1. Print using the “Fast Draft/Economy” setting. You will save a lot of ink and as you can see below, they are still very colorful!


(Click on Preferences in the Print window). If your computer has the new Windows 7 print window, scroll to the bottom and click where it says “Print using system dialog (ctrl+P)” then click Preferences.

 

Grocery list printable credit goes to: hellocuteness.com

Weekly Meal Plan printable credit goes to: pinchalittlesavealot.com

 

 

Download Your Copy of these Super Cute Printables Here

Leave a Reply

